The begining again!

Hi!

My name is Julio Cesar and I will be posting the ideas that come through my senses into my brain…

You will find them useful, entertaining or simple babbling… I don’t know that, and you will have to decide that…

I hope you come here often and enjoy whatever you find here… Let me know any comment, complain, compliment, etc. regarding this posts…

This Blog will have a personal approach, I already have a Blog in the place I work (sorry it’s available only trough our intranet), so all the thing you read here are basically my own opinions and should be taken as is (they could not be taken as facts, OK?)…

I will probably post something in Spanish but since English is one of the most common languages (universal is the term) I will use it more frequently…

Well, this is it! Be very welcome to this hole and enjoy!

Regards from Mexico!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on December 30, 2005, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

