Alive and kicking

This weekend was defined by the X… The X-Box (1?) that I own…

I went to my inlaws to spent some time sharing some Rosca de Reyes and my brother in law asked me to play with him some Madden 06 and Fifa 06…

As I told you before, I am getting better at Football but at Soccer, I just suck! Even with some mighty teams (like Barcelona, with Ronaldhino and all!!!) I made them look like some third-A-sub divsion team…

Yesterday, I got another round of the LOTR Third Age and it’s addictive…

No movies this weekend, my options were Cheaper by the Dozen 2 or something more boring!

Already waiting for the spring/summer releases!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 9, 2006, in Life or something like it.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

