Wake up!

As we already went into this new year numbered 2006, it started to come into shape…

This next Monday will be a holiday in the U.S. and by association for me too! I already made some plans on how I am going to spend this “long” weekend and I am looking forward to it…

I did received confirmation that the project I am working on, is going to be alive in 2006 so here I am (and my team in India too! However, I guess by now they all are sleeping! 😉 )…

I had a good night of sleeping, I really doze off yesterday (I was mentally tired) and woke up today at 4:15 a.m. I was refreshed today and came to work as usual…

I am really expectant about the changes this year may have so I will be posting them as soon as they occur…

Until then, remember that one way to enjoy life is by being happy and know which events we do control and which we don’t…

Lennon said it: Be free as a bird!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 11, 2006, in Life or something like it..., What the.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

