On social networking…

It’s very interesting how many people from different countries and backgrounds can interact with each other through the wires…

You acquire new friends even if you haven’t physically met them and share some fine conversations with them.

I just find out that one of my friends is ill and won’t be back to work for a while…

Although I already sent him my best wishes for him to recover completely, I kind of resent that I am not able to be there with him and provide some help (He lives in the U.K. and I Live in Mexico, by the way)…

This is one of the things that social networking will have to solve (is there’s any solution at all? ), to get us more physically near…

Which reminded me to write an email to my sister who lives in N.J. (what a small world we live in! 😉 )…

‘Til the next one!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 13, 2006, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

