The jacket…

Yesterday I went to the movies with my wife and since we did not choose a movie before doing so, we ended watching The Jacket (I know that in the US was premiered back in April 2005 but arrived to Mexico this week…No comments…)

Let me tell you, this is one of the more bizarre movies I ever saw (and I saw quite a few)…

The thing is that the story evolves somehow normally but in the end, Jack Starks (performed by Adrien Brody) says some words (with his voice in off) that let me thinking about how we manage and get everything from every second of the time we have in our life…

So, why wait any longer, start enjoying life right know!

P.S. Thank you Cecilia and Santos for recommending me this movie!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 19, 2006, in Movies and more, Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

