Life… priceless!

Could it be that Im listening to Depeche Mode’s Useless through iTunes? Anyway…

I realized that I have to press me to do the things I have in my plate (I need a 48 hour day, WTF?)… Some of them take more time than others but they should be done anyway.

The perception of my work by other people is somehow interesting and the tendency is not that good. However, the perception outside is better and improves when you ask the actual customer.

Could it be a communication problem? I guess… Most problems in life are due to communication or the lack/misuse of it…

Damn…

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on March 10, 2006, in Life or something like it..., Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. this is a piece of crpa website what does it have to do with a priceless life and it dosnt even give info on it this is once again a piece of munur and should be a banned website! whoever wrote this can die of embarrasement of this website!!!!!!

  2. Julie: I really don’t know what you were looking for as you read the title of this posting but it is what it is: Life is priceless.

    I was having a rough time when I was writing this post and I hold back some things to myself…

    Having said that, I really hope that you come back and visit me me some other time and enjoy my other postings.

Leave a Reply

