A meme from a meme…

A list of things, Dima called it a Meme… I’m so stealing this one!

1. Where were you an hour ago? (14:38) Chewing gum and delivering a report.

2. Who will be your next kiss? My wife when I get home (and yes, THAT is exciting!)

3. What is the largest amount of money you spent in one store? Hmmm… I guess everytime I upgraded my PC’s…

4. Where did you go on your last date? To the movies… And we saw the new one from Demi Moore.

5. When is the last time you went to the mall? Hmmm… A week ago to get a movie from the record store.

6. Are you wearing socks right now? Yes (to Sherri’s awe!)

7. There was no #7 (there are a few others missing), so I’ll make it up – what color underwear are you wearing? Hmm… Black tight boxers.

8. When was the last time you drove out of town? More than three months ago. We went to a city named Celaya to my brother in law’s parent 50 anniversary.

9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? Yep, see 4.

10. What are you wearing right now? A stripped (orange/blue) Polo, blue kakhis and black shoes (yes, I heard Sherri fainted!)

11. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it? Both. Right know it needs either!!!

12. Last fast food you ate? I did eat a vegetable soup, rice and meat. Some gum. What? Gum is not food? Damn!

13. Where were you Friday night? At home watching TV… No, wait… I went to the movies!

14. Have you bought any clothes in the last week? No.

15. When is the last time you ran? I can’t remember…

16. What’s the last sporting event you watched? The Football Hall of Fame Game… At last! Football is back!

17. What is your favorite class? Hmmm… I guess Biology in high school.
18. Your dream vacation? I have to go to the Coral Reef Barrier in Australia.

19. Last person’s house you were in? My parents’?

20. How old are your parents? My father is 63 and my mother 60.

21. Are you in love? Yes, I do. Errrr… Tomatoes do fall in love! 😉

22. Do you miss anyone? My sister that lives in N.J.
23. Last play you saw? It was a “not want to remember” one.

24. What are your plans for tonight? Go to the movies! Did I say that I love going to the movies?

25. Who is the last person you sent a message to on MySpace? I don’t use MySpace.

26. Ever go to camp? A while ago to a place whith some lagoons.  Rio Verde S.L.P. (in Mexico).

27. Were/are you an honor roll student in school? In college, I had an average of 9.5 out of 10 (what a nerd!!!)

28. What do you want to know about the future? I want to discover it day by day.

29. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne? Boss Sport.

30. Are you hungry? No, I just had lunch.

31. Where is your best friend located? Mexico City.

32. Who is your best friend? Got two: Oscar and Eli.

33. Do you have a tan? I am a Mexican, so I got a tan…

34. How old do you want to be when you have kids? Probably a year from now (37)…

35. Do you collect anything? Mail stamps.

36. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over? When I started driving (I was 18).

37. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? Yep.

38. How do you like your drinks? Cold, no coctails, just straight things.

39. Do you like hot sauce? I am a Mexican, I don’t like hot sauce, I love it!

40. Last time you took a shower? At 5:15 a.m. today.

41. Do you need to do laundry? Yes.

42. What is your heritage? Wha? Probably Mexican, Spanish and French.

43. Are you someone’s best friend? I would like to think so…

44-48 Are also missing, so here we go…

44. Are you a tomato? Only when I blush, I look like one! hahahaha! *blushing*

45. How do you like your potato prepared? French fries, baked, smashed, raw, I love my potatoes!

46. If you were an animal, what would you be? A unicorn! hahaha… Probably a dolphin.

47. Allergic to anything? Not yet.

48. Last vacation you went on? Went to N.J. to visit my sister on Thanksgiving.

49. Are you rich? No. Yes… No… ;(

The meme ended at 49, but I’m extending it to 50.

50. Going anywhere exciting anytime soon? None that I am aware of but we’ll see…
Feel free to do all the meme or some of it and put a link to it in the comments section.

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on August 9, 2006, in Life or something like it..., What the.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

