Things about me…

I received this in an email from my friend G. This was for her to know me well and those of you in the internet. Answer if you will.

 

1. What is your occupation? Software Metrics Consultant (CFPS).

2. What color are your socks right now? No socks but when wearing one pair, they’re usually blue.

3. What are you listening to right now? A podcast through iTunes.

4. What was the last thing you ate? A tamal costeño (w/green peppers).

5. Can you drive a stick shift? Yes.

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? White.

7. Last person you spoke to on the phone? My mother in law.

8. Do you like the person who sent this to you? Absolutely!!

9. How old are you today? I’m 37 + 5 days…

10. Favorite drink? Coffee (regular).

11. What is your favorite sport to watch? Football.

12. Have you ever dyed your hair? Nope, it is “dying” naturally (a lot of white hairs in my head!)

13. Pets? None…

14. Favorite food? A good piece of steak, medium rare with french fires and some greens.

15. What was the last movie you watched? The departed (a great one from Scorcesse!)

16. Favorite day of the year? Winter days!

17. What do you do to vent anger? Walk and walk and then walk some more…

18. What was your favorite toy as a child? My Star Wars toys!

19. What is your favorite fall or spring? Fall.

20. Hugs or kisses? Kisses.

 

21. Cherries or Blueberries? Blueberries.

22. Do you want your friends to email you back? Yep… but you can comment here too!

23. Who is most likely to respond? I’m not really sure…

24. Who is least likely to respond? See 23rd…

25. Living arrangements? Yes.

26. When was the last time you cried? I can’t remember!..

27. What is on the floor of your closet? Shoes and boxes with books.

28. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending this to? Since I’m posting this here, could be anyone…

29. What did you do last night? I went to visit my in-laws, my parents, saw TV and had dinner…

30. Favorite smells? Lavander, Roses, Grilling steak!

31. What inspires you? Courageous people.

32. What are you afraid of? People having problems with other people based on their ideas.

33. Plain, cheese or spicy hamburgers? Spicy!

34. Favorite dog breed? Golden Retriever, Pug.

35. Number of keys on your key ring? 10

36. How many years at your current job? I just passed the 8 year mark…

38. How many states have you lived in? 5 states in two different countries (Mexico and the US).

39. Favorite holidays? No particular favorite.

40. Ever driven a Motorcycle or heavy machinery? Yep.

41. Last book you read? Blink.

42. Most memorable vacation spot you’ve been? When I wetn to the Niagara Falls two years ago!

43. Favorite cake? Any chocolate flavored one!

44. Favorite flower? Roses.

45. Something that no one else you know has done? Saved one of my sisters from a certain death when I was 7 or so…

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on November 20, 2006, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

