Newbie

I am just inducing myself into the World of Mac.

I am dowloading, playing and moving things aound to unleash the potential of the new toy…

I am having some difficulties because the last time I used a Mac I was in my teens (and that was a little while ago…)

If you have any advise, application or comment regarding your experiences with these tools, I am all “eyes”.

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on April 5, 2007, in Life or something like it..., Technology, What the.... Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the Mac.
    I’ve been writing a lot about my initial experiences. Let me know if you come across any other good applications or useful hints.

  2. Thanks!

    I ran across some interesting applications, most of them you made reference in your blog.

    I also subscribed to the Mac Apper blog (which was recently revamped btw). In this blog there are some reference to very interesting applications. Trying to get enough time to play with them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

