Silent lucidity…

… I know this one was the title for a song by Queensryche back in the day, and after a day of struggle with my ISP, I almost gave up.

Around 3 P.M., the speed started to behave erratically and bombed dramatically leaving me with nothing…

And by nothing I mean a count to be done and a plethora of status reports to be delivered.

But it is Friday! Move along, move along…

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on August 17, 2007, in Life or something like it..., Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That’s my favourite Queensryche track πŸ™‚
    Followed by everything on Operation: Mindcrime πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Mine too… Here in Mexico they did not have much momentum and I think that was pretty much the only hit they scored….

Leave a Reply

