Changes…

It is fun when changes happen in your life.

Some things are aligning in my life that could bring some change to my life and make more fun and chaotic.

I’ll keep you posted on those changes…

For now I am glad that the Thanksgiving  holiday is coming our way… I need those vacations!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on October 21, 2007, in Life or something like it.... Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmm, I hate when people give a hint but not enough info for you to comment. I need more info on these changes please 🙂

  2. Ha!

    For starters my wife is finishing her doctorate and we’re going through all the steps on that…

    I am finishing my 3rd year in a project that it will be extended towards 2008… Great customer relations but we’ll see what are the new conditions (if any) in the new contract…

    Two other things that are just ideas now, but if they become more than that, well… Those are reserved to a second post…

    That’s all!

    Did I mentioned that I reach two milestones last week? 8 years of marriage and 9 years working for my actual employer… Why I feel old? 🙂

Leave a Reply

