Life…

Hi!

When was the last time that you look in awe at something? When was the last time life surprise you (in a good way)?

Yesterday, as we’re finalizing our vacation  trip to New Jersey on Thanksgiving to visit my sister and her family, she gave us a great surprise: they are pregnant!

I just stared at my laptop in awe: what I just read? Am I going to be an uncle again? Really?

And then, started  going in circles in the floor like Homer Simpson saying: Wohoo! (I did not!, but it felt like that!)

Gee… Right know I feel like a peacock fluffing my feathers!

Life is good! 🙂

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on November 2, 2007, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! That’s great news! I am sure you’ll enjoy being an uncle twice as much!

  2. Thanks, as I said, proud as a peacock!

Leave a Reply

