2008: Resolutions and good wishes…

I’m back. That’s it, nothing else, nothing more.

Ahem!

But this is the time of the year when we’re suppose to make a list of resolutions that in the majority of the cases end in best wishes…

So here is my list of resolutions that I better complete them to grow this year, in short:

– Read more.

– Get two certifications under my belt.

– Be more happy and make the ones around me happier in the process (though call, I guess!)

– Learn to squeeze my Apple to make it do what it is capable to do…

That’s it, for now… As soon as this list evolves, I will update it.

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 2, 2008, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

