Fish out of water…

As I go to my mental “to do” list, I can see things that are attainable and things that aren’t, the trick is to know where to invest the energy left after the daily job.

What to do, what to do…

In one of my social networks, there was an event that I really liked. The objective is to post more than ten pictures of common objects and tell what object is in the Picture. The challenge is that the picture won’t show the entire object but only a portion of it or if it’s shown completely, photographed in a angle that don’t give it up at first sight.

I guessed two of the objects (out of twelve) but I was beaten by seconds by another colleague in one…

Hmm… My “still yet to born” niece is coming! Her due date is in June – July… I can only guess that my mother is already bitting her nails!.. By the way, her code name is “M”… Auntie and uncle (read my wife and me) enrolled in a name guessing game as with my first niece… With not much success, may I add 😛 …

Anyway, I know she’s going to be a blessing to the family in the same way as “G” is… She’s so smart!

This week Iron Man hits the movie theatres! (wake up people, keep with the pace!), and as the nerd that I am, surely I will go to watch it… In several pages around the tubes, there are a bunch of preview videos and one of the most impressing is the one showing Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.) getting into “the suit”. Great visual and special effects! (Are they still called special? Or just visual? I wonder…)

So, this is it for today folks!

P.S. I f you’re fans of Coldplay go to their website and download (click on “Song”) their new single from the “¡Viva la vida! or Death and his friends” (which is 100% irony) before it hits the stores!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on May 2, 2008, in Life or something like it..., Movies and more, Music, Personal, What the... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

