Don’t mind the man…

… behind the curtain.

I’m on vacation, taking advantage of Memorial Day’s week, so there are no news at all… Well, with the exception of:

  • One of my internet acquantices (I’ll rather call her my friend but I’ll wait to do so) is having surgery as I write. It’s good, though. She’s having that to help her solve some pains she has… Get well soon (you know who you are!)! 🙂
  • The beard and the hair are gone… The weather did not help me at all, and I’m back to my “juvenile” look… Farewell, “Grizzly Adams” look, see you in October(?)
  • Doing some things that I don’t do very often while working, like getting interested by the UEFA Champions League, the Euro Cup and stuff… I don’t even like football!
  • Catching up with blogs and other internet stuff…

That’s about it… Read you around.

P.S. In a scale of 1 – 10 I give Indy 4 a 6…

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on May 27, 2008, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

