Tired…

(yawn)

I just came back to work after having some days off and it was strange in many ways:

– I went through a pile of emails (around 300, I will make some so pissed! Just kidding!), all work related and important. Let’s say that I have to act on 75% of them, so it was pretty rough…

– Then, I had a meeting with my customer (client?) and had a great feedback regarding the work my team and I are doing…

– Later, I read some interesting postings in a group I’m part of and had the laugh of the day (and probably of the year!)

– Now, I’m catching up with other things that I neglected while I was off line…

In case you care (how dramatic is that?)

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on December 4, 2008, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t. But thanks again. 😉

  2. Ha, ha, ha!

    ¡Gracias Master!

Leave a Reply

