Let’s get started…

… Somebody near my house did yesterday!

They had this “let’s involve the whole neighborhood” party, without asking any body… And by they, I’m referring to my local representatives.

I’m not a bitter, boring person, but when you do that, and finish the said party at 3:00 a.m. when I planned to wake up at 4:30 a.m., I’m not the happiest person in the room.

Anyway, I think I manage to block the noise and rest in intervals all night long. I don’t even feel tired. My wife on the other hand…

Meh…

I hope those “weekday” parties end soon… If you we’re trying to get my vote in the next elections (due to the middle of year), you’re using the wrong tactics…

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on January 2, 2009, in Ramblings, What the.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

