5 years equals change(?)

Hi, welcome back.

I have the tendency of noting patterns in things, people and the sort… Not in a la A beautiful mind style but in a way they are noticeable for me…

So, in my own life things tend to change every 5 years and based on recent news and events, a change may be developing.

I know I can’t control all the things that may led me to that change but some of my actions do, so…

Wish me good luck. Let’s see if this happens.

Have a good one!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on February 8, 2009, in Life or something like it..., Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

