Saturday night

I’m here pondering about a lot of stuff.

I had too many surprises in the past months, leaving my comfort zone and moving into the troubled waters. I’ve met a bunch of people, some were great, some were not that great but in the end they impacted my life.

Changing our own behaviour always brings new experiences and help us evolve and grow, no matter how old we are. Aim for the change, you will have fun.

I’m still adjusting to the new environment and finding the joy in it. Don’t get me wrong, this is great, not what I expected, but great indeed.

Have a good one!

About jcesarmo

A bit crazy, sarcastic, eloquent Mexican

Posted on September 19, 2009, in Life or something like it.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

